Profesores Tutores

Normativa
Convocatorias de Plazas
Comunidad Tutores
Plataforma Virtual
Petición Certificado

Profesores Tutores
Centro Asociado de la UNED de Tenerife


Acosta Ramos, Mónica macosta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Acosta Rubio, Zamira Del Rosario zacosta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Alcaide López De Pablo, David dalcaide@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Álvarez Lorenzo, Miriam miralvarez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ara Pinilla, Ignacio iara@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Aragón Ramírez, Nuria naragon@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Arceo Melián, María Cristina mararceo@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Arévalo Sierra, José Ramón josarevalo@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ávila García, Alberto aavila@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Báez García, Alberto Javier albbaez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Balibrea González, Sofía sofbalibrea@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ballines García, Mª Del Carmen mdballines@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Betancort Montesinos, Moises mbetancort@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Bonnet Escuela, Marcel mbonnet@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Borges del Rosal, Mª África aborges@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Calzadilla Medina, María Aránzazu marcalzadilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Cano Delgado, José Juan jjcano@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Carmona Rodríguez, Pedro Miguel pmcarmona@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Castro Molina, Francisco Javier fracastro@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Cédrés Fumero, Nira Attemisa nircedres@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Chávez Álvarez, María Esther echavez@ull.edu.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Chulani Raymond, Kumar kumchulani@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Cobo Saénz, Inés micobo@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Cruz Barroso, Ruyman rcruz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
De La Cuétara San Luis, Isabel isabeldelacuetara@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
de la Guardia Méndez, Vanessa vagumen@gmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
De Leon Mallorquín, Mª Luisa mldeleon@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Delgado Núñez, Antonio adelganu@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz Cabrera, Imelda Chaxiraxi imediaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz González, Carlos cdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz Padilla, Victoria vdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz Rodríguez, Juan Miguel jmdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz Rodríguez, Marcelino mdiazrodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Díaz Torres, Juan Manuel jdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Dóniz Páez, Francisco Javier fjdoniz@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Dorta Burelli, María Esther medorta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Esparza Ferrera, Pedro Carlos pesparza@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Esteban Sánchez, Valeriano vesteban@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Estévez García, Román Carmelo rcestevex@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Febles Acosta, Jaime jfebles@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
García Alonso, Israel isrgarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
García De Mesa, Roberto Javier rjgarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
García Marco, Enrique enrgarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
García Montes de Oca, Iris irigarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
García Rojas, José Adrián jagrro@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Ávila, José Luis jlgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Burgos, Lisset lissettburgos@gmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González De La Rosa, Manuel mgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Díaz, Eduardo egonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Díaz, Isabel igonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Doreste, Dulce María dmgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González García, Rosana rosanaglezgarcia@gmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González González, Ricardo rgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González González, Teófilo tgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Martín, Carlos cgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Mendoza, Luis Antonio lagonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Orta, Marta maorta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Pérez, Roberto rb.gonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Santana, Nayra Esther naygonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
González Zalacaín, Roberto José robgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Goya Ravelo, María Lourdes margoya@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Guzmán Rosquete, Remedios rguzman@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Hernández Borges, Javier jhernandez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Hernández García, Mª José mjhergar@hotmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Hernández García, Melania melhernandez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Hernández Hernández, Roberto rober_hernandez@hotmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Iglesias Machado, Salvador siglesias@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Juli Aydillo, Rafael rjuli@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
López Aguilar, David davlopez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Lu Sin, Mª Cristina cristinalusin@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Luis Jorge, Juan Cristo jcluisjorge@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Machin Rodríguez, Janay jmachin@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Marichal Plasencia, Graciliano Nicolás gmarichal@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Martín Luis, Mª Candelaria mcmartin@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Martínez Torvisco, Juan jmartinez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Martinón Quintero, Ruth rmartinon@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Melero Bosch, Lourdes lvmelero@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Méndez Suárez, Guillermo Luis gmendez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Mendoza Concepción, Mª. Adelaida laymcon@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Meneses Fernández, Mª Dolores mmeneses@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Modroño Pascual, Cristian crimodrono@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Montesdeoca Sanjusto Javier jmontesdeoca@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Morales Barroso, Jerónimo jmorales@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Morera Cáceres, Yurena yurmorera@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Navarro Marchante, Vicente Jesús vnavarro@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Orán Llarena, Fabián faboran@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ossorio Diaz, Juan Carlos jossorio@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Padilla Almenara, María de los Ángeles nivarians@gmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Padilla Curra, Sonia sonpadilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Padilla Díaz, Néstor nespadilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Peralta Sierra, Yolanda yperalta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez Báez, María Del Cristo cristop@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez Brito, Dionisio dperez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez González, David Enrique dperezg@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez Jorge, David dperezjor@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez López, Natalia natiplopez@gmail.com
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pérez Monteverde, María Victoria vmonteverde@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Plasencia Carrillo, Sonia sonplasencia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pons Mederos, Salvador spons@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Porras Granero, Leopoldo leopoldo@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Prieto Marañón, Pedro pprieto@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Pulido Martínez, Raquel raqpulido@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Puyol Lerga, Berta bpuyol@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Quintero Hernández, Miguel Vicente mvquintero@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ramos Acosta, Carmen Luisa cramos@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ramos Cáceres, José Eladio jeramos@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Reyes Aguilar, Antonio areyes@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Riera Ledesma, Jorge jriera@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rivera López, Fernando ferrivera@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Brito, Mª Gracia mrodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Fernández, María Jesús mjrodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Germá, Luis Francisco lrodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Mendoza, Félix frodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Naveiras, Elena enaveiros@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Rodríguez Suárez, Guacimara grodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Román Cervantes, Cándido croman@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Román González, Javier jroman@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Salvador Aguirre, Francisco Javier frasalvador@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Santamarta Cerezal, Juan Carlos jcsantamarta@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Santana Rodríguez, Aurelio asantana@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Sevilla González, Mª Del Carmen csevilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Sicilia Rodríguez, Joaquín jsicilia@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Soler Segura, Javier J. jsolers@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Soriano Torres, Marta msoriano@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Suárez Rancel, María Mercedes marsuarez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Suárez Rubio, Natalia María natsuarez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Taranko Taranko, Nadezhda nadtaranko@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Torres Jorge, Jesús Miguel jestorres@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Trujillo Herrera, Juan Francisco jtrujillo@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Turner, Nigel John nigturner@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Ubero Guerrero, Juan Carlos carlosubero@yahoo.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Van Arkel Simón, Carlos cvanarkel@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Velázquez Manuel, Fidela fvelazquez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Velázquez Ramos, Ana María avelazquez@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Vera Díaz, Elba evera@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Vera Mesa, Antonio Jesús avera@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2
Vidal Guerra, Ana María avidal@la-laguna.uned.es
  S1. Semestre 1
S2. Semestre 2

  • Centro Asociado de la UNED en Tenerife "Federico Díaz Rodríguez" Calle San Agustín, 30. La Laguna 38201.
  • Teléfono: 922 259609 e-mail: info@unedtenerife.es